The Queen's Gambit

0:00:00 / 0:58:33
The Queen's Gambit
8.7/10 by 1889 users
Title:The Queen's Gambit
Genre: Drama
First Air Date: 2020-10-23
Last Air Date: 2020-10-23
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 7
Status: Ended
Runtime: 60 min
Stars: Anya Taylor-Joy (Elizabeth 'Beth' Harmon), Bill Camp (William Shaibel), Marielle Heller (Alma Wheatley), Moses Ingram (Jolene), Isla Johnston (Young Beth), Chloe Pirrie (Alice Harmon), Marcin Dorociński (Vasily Borgov), Thomas Brodie-Sangster (Benny Watts), Jacob Fortune-Lloyd (D.L. Townes), Harry Melling (Harry Beltik)
In a Kentucky orphanage in the 1950s, a young girl discovers an astonishing talent for chess while struggling with addiction.
Seasons List